School Dates 2020/21

 

Term 1

 

Start:          Tuesday 1st September 2020      

Finish:         Friday 23rd October 2020

Holiday (Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020)

 

Term 2

 

Start:          Monday 2nd November 2020

Finish:         Friday 18th December 2020

Holiday (Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021)

 

Term 3

 

Start:          Tuesday 5th January 2021

Finish:         Friday 12th February 2021

Holiday (Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021)

 

Term 4

 

Start:          Monday 22nd February 2021

Finish:         Thursday 1st April 2021

Bank Holiday – Friday 2nd April 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 5th April 2021

Holiday (Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021)

 

Term 5

 

Start:          Monday 19th April 2021

Finish:         Friday 28th May 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 3rd May 2021

Bank Holiday – Monday 31st May 2021

Holiday (Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021)

 

Term 6

 

Start:          Monday 7th June 2021

Finish:         Friday 16th July 2021

Last day of term: Friday 16th July 2021